

#### **MUNICIPALITIES**

**Cities** 

**Fitchburg** 

Zach Billings Plan Commission

Deanna Schmidt

City Planning & Zoning

Administrator

Madison

Christie Baumel Deputy Mayor

**Matt Frater** 

**Community Development** 

Specialist

Middleton

Gurdip Brar

Mayor

Daphne Xu

Associate Planner

Monona

Patrick Depula

Alderperson, City Council

Mary O'Connor

Mayor

**Doug Plowman** 

Director of Planning &

**Community Development** 

Stoughton

Tim Swadley

Mayor

Cities, cont'd

**Sun Prairie** 

Josh Clements
Planning Director

Paul Esser

Mayor

Verona

**Kate Cronin** 

Verona City Council

**County of Dane** 

Michael Engelberger Board of Supervisors

Heidi Wegleitner Board of Supervisors

**Towns** 

**Deerfield** 

Nick Brattlie Supervisor

**Rutland** 

Norman Arendt

Resident

Deana Zentner

Town Chair

**Springfield** 

Jim Pulvermacher

**Town Chair** 

Vermont

Karen Carlock

**Town Chair** 

**Villages** 

**Cottage Grove** 

Erin Ruth

Director, Planning & Dev.

**Cross Plains** 

**Brian Mooney** 

Village Administrator,

Economic Development &

**Tourism Director** 

**DeForest** 

Alexander Allon

**Community Development** 

Director

Bill Chang

Village Administrator

McFarland

**Andrew Bremer** 

Community & Economic

**Development Director** 

Kong Thao

Associate Planner

Oregon

John Bieno

Planning Commission, Vice

Chair

Waunakee

Tim Semmann

**Planning Director** 

Windsor

Amy Anderson Schwepp

**Director of Planning** 

Bob Wipperfurth

Village President



#### **REGIONAL PARTNERS**

Area Agency on Aging (AAA)

Sridevi Mohan AAA Manager

Gail Rutkowski Board Member

**Capitol Area Regional Planning Commission** 

Steve Steinhoff Agency Director

Dane County Cities and Villages Association (DCCVA)

Bob Wipperfurth President

Dane County Housing Authority (DCHA)

Dan O'Callaghan Board Chair

Dane County Office for Equity & Inclusion

Theola Carter

Manager of Policy & Program

Improvement

Dane County Towns Association

Renée Lauber Executive Director

**Greater Madison Area Chamber of Commerce** 

David Aguayo Public Policy Manager Greater Madison Metropolitan Planning Organization

Colleen Hoesley Transportation Planner

Bill Schaefer
Director & Transportation
Planning Manager

Housing Access & Affordability, Dane County Human Services

Casey Becker
Division Administrator

Joining Forces for Families, Dane County

Michael Bruce JFF Supervisor

Sandy Harter Social Worker

Marilyn Feil Social Worker

Madison Area Technical College

Cody White Capital Planning and Sustainability Mgr.

**Madison Gas and Electric** 

Brian Driscoll Senior Multifamily Services Manager

Middleton-Cross Plains School District

Dana Monogue, PhD Superintendent NAACP, Dane County

Jewelline Wiggins Housing Committee Chair

**Quartz Health Solutions** 

Carola Gaines

Community Liaison Manager

Realtors Association of SC

Wisconsin

Bob Procter Counsel, RASCW

**Summit Credit Union** 

Tricia Smith

Sales Manager, Mortgages

**United Way of Dane County** 

Angela Jones
Community Impact Director
– Income

Urban League of Greater Madison

Ruben Anthony, PhD President & CEO

Ed Lee Senior Vice President

UW-Madison Department of

Planning and Landscape

Architecture

Kurt Paulsen, PhD Professor, Urban & Regional Planning

**YWCA** 

Jael Currie Housing Director



#### **Elevate Energy**

Abigail Corso
Chief Strategy Officer

#### **WI Council of Churches**

Breanna Illéné Ecumenical Innovation Coordinator

#### **STATE PARTNERS**

#### WI Dept. of Administration

Mike Basford Director, Interagency Council on Homelessness

#### **WI Faith Voices for Justice**

Rabbi Bonnie Margulis Executive Director

#### WI Housing & Economic Development Authority

Rebecca Giroux Community & Economic Development Officer

Nicole Kane Single Family Sales Manager

# PRIVATE SECTOR PARTNERS – For Profit

#### **Baker Tilly**

Don Bernards Partner, Real Estate Group

Kaitlin Konyn
Affordable Housing and
Repositioning Senior
Manager

#### **Gorman & Company**

Ted Maktom Wisconsin Market President

#### JT Klein Company, Inc.

Danny Afable
Development Manager

Taylor Laufenberg Development Associate

#### **Mode Realty Network**

Jean Armendariz-Kerr Realtor

#### **Veridian Homes**

Matt Brink Director of Land Development

Chris Ehlers
Chief Operation Officer

# PRIVATE SECTOR PARTNERS – Nonprofit

#### Cinnaire

Nicole Solheim Vice President of Development

#### Habitat for Humanity of Dane County

Steve Hanrahan
Chief Operating Officer

#### **Madison Area Builders**

**Association**Chad Lawler
Executive Director

### Madison Area Community

Land Trust
Olivia Williams
Executive Director

#### Madison Area Cooperative Housing Alliance

Abby Davidson Board Member

# Madison Community Cooperative

DaMontae January Membership Coordinator



# PRIVATE SECTOR PARTNERS – Nonprofit

Madison Development Corporation

Lorrie Heinemann President & CEO

Movin' Out

Kathryne Auerback Executive Director

**PACE Wisconsin** 

Kim Johnston Market Development Director - PACE **Project Home**Denise Matyka

Executive Director

**Sustain Dane** 

Claire Oleksiak
Executive Director

**The Road Home Dane County**Kyle VonRuden

Community Engagement

Manager

Workforce Development Board of SC Wisconsin

Erran Daniels Data & Systems Analyst

# YOUTH REPRESENTATIVES

**Shealynn Veronica Wegner** UW-Madison

**Tate Huizenga**Clark Street Community

School